Welcome to Upper Macungie Township!


Elected Officials

Upper Macungie Township:


Board of Supervisors


James M. Brunell, Chairman


Sunny Ghai, Vice-Chairman


Kathy A. Rader


State Senator
Hon. Pat Browne
Offices located at: 801 Hamilton Street, Allentown, Pa 18101
Phone: 610-821-8468
Local Office at: Upper Macungie Township Building,
8330 Schantz Road, Breinigsville, PA 18031
Phone: 610-366-2327
Fax 610-366-2329.
Website: www.senatorbrowne.com


State Representative
Hon. Gary Day
Offices Located at: 6299 Route 309, New Tripoli, PA 18066
Phone: 610-760-7082
Fax: 610-760-0785
Website: Click Here
Email: gday@pahousegop.com


United States Representative
Hon. Susan Wild
District Office: 504 West Hamilton Street, Suite 3804, Allentown, PA 18101
Phone: 484-781-6000
Website: Click Here
Email: https://wild.house.gov/contact/email-me


United States Senators
Hon. Pat Toomey
LV Office: 1150 South Cedar Crest Boulevard, Suite 101, Allentown, PA 18103
Phone: 610-434-1444
Fax: 202-228-2727
Website: https://www.toomey.senate.gov/
Email: https://www.toomey.senate.gov/contact/email-senator-toomey

Hon. Robert P. Casey
LV Office: 840 West Hamilton Street, Suite 301, Allentown, PA 18101
Phone: 610-782-9470
Fax: 610-782-9474
Website: https://www.casey.senate.gov/
Email: https://www.casey.senate.gov/contact


Lehigh County Executive
Hon. Phillips Armstrong
Lehigh County Government Center Offices Located at: 17 South Seventh Street, Allentown, PA 18101
Phone: 610-782-3001
Website: https://www.lehighcounty.org/departments/county-executive
Email: PhilArmstrong@lehighcounty.org

© 2022 UMT All rights reserved.