Welcome to Upper Macungie Township!

booked.net
  • 8330 Schantz Road, Breinigsville, Pa 18031
  • 610-395-4892 | 610-395-9355 [Fax]
  • UpperMacungieTownship

Contact UMT Offices

TOWNSHIP MANAGER

Township Manager
Robert Ibach Jr. — 610-395-4892×129 ribach@uppermac.org

Township Secretary/Executive Assistant/Right-to-Know Officer
Kalman Sostarecz, Jr. — 610-395-4892 x116 ksostarecz@uppermac.org


BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Chairman
James Brunell — 610-395-4892×118 jbrunell@uppermac.org

Vice-Chairman
Sean Gill — 610-395-4892×144 sgill@uppermac.org

Member
Kathy Rader — 610-395-4892×109 krader@uppermac.org


PLANNING & ZONING

Director of Community Development
Daren Martocci — 610-395-4892×122 dmartocci@uppermac.org

Assistant Community Development Director/Zoning Officer
Dan DeMeno — 610-395-4892 x126 ddemeno@uppermac.org

Planning & Zoning Secretary/Deputy Right to Know Officer
Vacant

Building Code Administrator/Code Administrator
Duane Dellecker — 610-395-4892×113 DDellecker@uppermac.org

Construction Code Official
Rod White — 610-395-4892×146 rodwhite@uppermac.org

Permit Coordinator
Sharon Stamm — 610-395-4892×135 sharons@uppermac.org

Permit Clerk
Angela Diodoardo — 610-395-4892×125 adiodoardo@uppermac.org


BUREAU OF FIRE

Director, Bureau of Fire/Emergency Management Coordinator/Fire Safety Inspector
Peter Christ — 610-395-4892×145 pchrist@uppermac.org

Fire Safety Inspector
Keith Richard — 610-395-4892×141 krichard@uppermac.org


FINANCE OFFICE (Sewer, Refuse, & Taxes)

Township Tax Collector
Barry Moyer — 610-481-9191×112 bmoyer@uppermac.org

Finance Director
Bruce Koller — 610-395-4892×115 bkoller@uppermac.org

Accounting Clerk
Debra Burns — 610-395-4892×137 dburns@uppermac.org

Financial Assistant
Cindy Yaskowski — 610-395-4892×131 cindyy@uppermac.org

Utility Billing Clerk  
Brenda Bower — 610-395-4892×128 bbower@uppermac.org 

Utility Billing Clerk  
Donna Flisak — 610-395-4892×132 dflisak@uppermac.org

On-Lot Septic & Archive Coordinator (Sewer Department)
Renee Faust — 610-395-4892×136 reneef@uppermac.org


ADMINISTRATIVE

Administrative Clerk
Roxann Colfer — 610-395-4892  rcolfer@uppermac.org

Receptionist, Front Desk
Jamie Almodovar — 610-395-4892×110 Frontdesk@uppermac.org

Human Resources Manager/Accounting Administration
Greta Slifer — 610-395-4892×117 gslifer@uppermac.org / hradmin@uppermac.org


PUBLIC WORKS

Director of Public Works
Scott Faust — 610-395-4892×119 sfaust@uppermac.org

Sewer Team Leader
John Hublik — 610-395-4892×139 johnh@uppermac.org

Sewer Team Leader
Matt Slifer — 610-395-4892×139 mslifer@uppermac.org

Roads Team Leader
Leroy Gross — 610-395-4892×140 pubworks@uppermac.org

Parks Team Leader
James Soltis — 610-395-4892×138 jimsoltis@uppermac.org


RECREATION

Recreation & Events Coordinator
Lynn Matula — 610-395-4892×130 recreation@uppermac.org


POLICE DEPARTMENT

Interim Chief of Police/Patrol Division Commander
Michael Sitoski — 484-661-5911 msitoski@uppermac-pd.org

Office Manager
Keri Diehl — 484-661-5911 kdiehl@uppermac-pd.org

Clerical Assistant
Deborah Schnellman — 484-661-5911 dschnellman@uppermac-pd.org

© 2020 UMT All rights reserved.