Contact UMT Offices by Phone

Township Manager
Township Manager Robert Ibach Jr.  610-395-4892 x129
Township Secretary/Executive Assistant/Right to Know Officer Kalman  Sostarecz, Jr.  610-395-4892 x116
Board of Supervisors                     
Chairman/Board of Supervisors James Brunell
Vice Chairman/Board of Supervisors Sean Gill  610-395-4892×144
Member/Board of Supervisors Kathy Rader  610-395-4892×109
Planning & Zoning                               
Planning & Zoning Secretary/Deputy Right to Know Officer Melissa Madden
Construction Code Official Rod White  610-395-4892×146
Director of Planning and Zoning Daren Martocci  610-395-4892×122
Building Code Administrator/Zoning Officer Duane Dellecker  610-395-4892×113
Code Enforcement Officer CodeMaster
Permit Coordinator Sharon Stamm  610-395-4892×135
Bureau of Fire                                    
Director, Bureau of Fire/Emergency Management Coordinator Grant Grim
Fire Safety Inspector Peter Christ  610-395-4892×145
Fire Safety Inspector Keith Richard  610-395-4892×141
Sewer & Refuse Departments          
Financial Assistant Cindy Yaskowski  610-395-4892×131
Refuse/Recycling Coordinator Stephanie Grim  610-395-4892×128
Administrative Assistant/Sewer & Refuse Departments Cherie Barrall  610-395-4892×132
On-Lot Septic & Archive Coordinator Renee Faust  610-395-4892×136
Receptionist, Front Desk Sheri Eichlin
Accounting Administration/Human Resources Manager Greta Slifer  610-395-4892×117
Treasurers Office                                
Township Tax Collector Barry Moyer  610-481-9191×112
Finance Director Bruce Koller
Accounting Clerk Debra Burns
Public Works                                        
Director of Public Works Scott Faust  610-395-4892×119
Sewer Team Leader John Hlubik
Sewer Team Leader Matt Slifer
Roads Team Leader Leroy Gross  610-395-4892×140
Parks Team Leader James Soltis  610-395-4892×138
Recreation & Events Coordinator Lynn P. Matula   610-395-4892×130
Police Department
Chief of Police Edgardo Colón 484-661-5911
Patrol Division Commander Michael Sitoski 484-661-5911
Office Manager Keri Diehl 484-661-5911
Clerical Assistant Deborah Schnellman 484-661-5911