Contact UMT Offices by E-Mail

Board of Supervisors
Chairman/Board of Supervisors James Brunell jbrunell@uppermac.org
Secretary/Board of Supervisors Kathy Rader krader@uppermac.org
Vice Chairman/Board of Supervisors Sam Ashmar ashmar25@ptd.net
Planning & Zoning
Assistant Director of Community Development Kathy Rader krader@uppermac.org
Secretary/Planning & Zoning Mary McKitrick mmckitrick@uppermac.org
Electrical Inspector Rod White rodwhite@uppermac.org
Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer Daren Martocci dmartocci@uppermac.org
Assistant Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer Kyle Kuester kkuester@uppermac.org
Permit Coordinator Sharon Stamm sharons@uppermac.org
Bureau of Fire
Fire Commissioner/Emergency Management Coordinator Grant Grim ggrim@uppermac.org
Fire Safety Inspector Peter Christ pchrist@uppermac.org
Fire Safety Inspector Keith Richard krichard@uppermac.org
Administrative Assistant/Emergency Services Stephanie Grim stephg@uppermac.org
Sewer & Refuse Departments
Authority General Manager Richard Henderson uppermac@uppermac.org
Authority Office Manager Karen Cole Loehr karens@uppermac.org
Refuse/Recycling Coordinator Kathy Lancsek kathyl@uppermac.org
Administrative Assistant/Sewer Authority Cherie Matovsky cheriem@uppermac.org
Administrative Assistant Renee Faust reneef@uppermac.org
Treasurers Office
Township Tax Collector/Treasurer Barry Moyer bmoyer@uppermac.org
Accounting Administration/Human Resources Greta Slifer gslifer@uppermac.org
Public Works
Director of Public Works Scott Faust sfaust@uppermac.org
Sewer Team Leader John Hlubik johnh@uppermac.org
Roads Team Leader Leroy Gross pubworks@uppermac.org
Parks Team Leader James Soltis jimsoltis@uppermac.org
Recreation
Recreation & Events Coordinator Valerie Brosky vbrosky@uppermac.org
Police Department
Chief of Police Edgardo Colón ecolon@uppermac-pd.org
Deputy Chief of Police Joseph Wilson jwilson@uppermac-pd.org
Patrol Division Commander Michael Sitoski msitoski@uppermac-pd.org
Office Manager Keri Diehl kdiehl@uppermac-pd.org
Clerical Assistant Deborah Schnellman dschnellman@uppermac-pd.org