Contact UMT Offices by E-Mail


Township Manager
Township Manager Daniel Olpere
Board of Supervisors                     
Chairman/Board of Supervisors James Brunell
Vice Chairman/Board of Supervisors Sean Gill
Secretary/Board of Supervisors Kathy Rader
Planning & Zoning                               
Assistant Director of Community Development Kathy Rader
Secretary/Planning & Zoning, Right to Know Officer Ashley Godshall
Construction Code Official Rod White
Director of Planning and Zoning Daren Martocci
Assistant Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer Kyle Kuester
Permit Coordinator Sharon Stamm
Assistant Permit Coordinator Renee Faust
Bureau of Fire                                    
Fire Commissioner/Emergency Management Coordinator Grant Grim
Fire Safety Inspector Peter Christ
Fire Safety Inspector Keith Richard
Administrative Assistant/Emergency Services Stephanie Grim
Sewer & Refuse Departments          
Director of Operations Robert Ibach, Jr.
Financial Assistant Cindy Yaskowski
Refuse/Recycling Coordinator Kathy Lancsek
Administrative Assistant/Sewer Authority Cherie Matovsky
Administrative Assistant Melissa Madden
Accounting Administration Greta Slifer
Human Resources Administration Greta Slifer
Treasurers Office                                
Township Tax Collector Barry Moyer
Finance Director Bruce Koller
Public Works                                        
Director of Public Works Scott Faust
Sewer Crew Team Leader John Hlubik
Sewer Crew Team Leader Matt Slifer
Roads Team Leader Leroy Gross
Parks Team Leader James Soltis
Recreation & Events Coordinator Lynn Pigliacampi
Police Department
Chief of Police Edgardo Colón
Deputy Chief of Police Joseph Wilson
Patrol Division Commander Michael Sitoski
Office Manager Keri Diehl
Clerical Assistant Deborah Schnellman