Contact UMT Offices by E-Mail

Township Manager
Township Manager Robert Ibach, Jr. ribach@uppermac.org
Township Secretary/Executive Assistant/Right to Know Officer Kalman Sostarecz, Jr. ksostarecz@uppermac.org
Board of Supervisors                     
Chairman/Board of Supervisors James Brunell jbrunell@uppermac.org
Vice Chairman/Board of Supervisors Sean Gill sgill@uppermac.org
Member/Board of Supervisors Kathy Rader krader@uppermac.org
Planning & Zoning                               
Planning & Zoning Secretary/Deputy Right to Know Officer Melissa Madden
mmadden@uppermac.org
Construction Code Official Rod White rodwhite@uppermac.org
Director of Planning and Zoning Daren Martocci dmartocci@uppermac.org
Building Code Administrator/Zoning Officer Duane Dellecker ddellecker@uppermac.org
Code Enforcement Officer CodeMaster
Permit Coordinator Sharon Stamm sharons@uppermac.org
Bureau of Fire                                    
Director, Bureau of Fire/Emergency Management Coordinator Grant Grim ggrim@uppermac.org
Fire Safety Inspector Peter Christ pchrist@uppermac.org
Fire Safety Inspector Keith Richard krichard@uppermac.org
Sewer & Refuse Departments          
Financial Assistant Cindy Yaskowski cindyy@uppermac.org
Refuse/Recycling Coordinator Stephanie Grim stephg@uppermac.org
Administrative Assistant/Sewer Authority Cherie Barrall cbarrall@uppermac.org
On-Lot Septic & Archive Coordinator Renee Faust  reneef@uppermac.org
Administrative                                    
Receptionist, Front Desk Sheri  Eichlin seichlin@uppermac.org
Accounting Administration Greta Slifer gslifer@uppermac.org
Human Resources Manager Greta Slifer hradmin@uppermac.org
Tax Office, Treasurers Office                                
Township Tax Collector Barry Moyer bmoyer@uppermac.org
Finance Director Bruce Koller
bkoller@uppermac.org
Accounting Clerk Debra Burns
dburns@uppermac.org
Public Works                                        
Director of Public Works Scott Faust sfaust@uppermac.org
Sewer Crew Team Leader John Hlubik johnh@uppermac.org
Sewer Crew Team Leader Matt Slifer mslifer@uppermac.org
Roads Team Leader Leroy Gross pubworks@uppermac.org
Parks Team Leader James Soltis jimsoltis@uppermac.org
Recreation                                         
Recreation & Events Coordinator Lynn P. Matula recreation@uppermac.org
Police Department
Chief of Police Edgardo Colón ecolon@uppermac-pd.org
Patrol Division Commander Michael Sitoski msitoski@uppermac-pd.org
Office Manager Keri Diehl kdiehl@uppermac-pd.org
Clerical Assistant Deborah Schnellman dschnellman@uppermac-pd.org